Artist Kozak System: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Kozak System

The musical group "KOZAK SYSTEM" has been able to listen to musical works for many years - it is a modern musical group that performs tracks in the style of rock. The band members regularly perform on behalf of Ukraine at multiple concerts around the world.

The project was created in the capital of Ukraine in 2012. The talented composition of the "Gaydamaki" collective was the musicians who became participants.

By 2017, the performers already had three released musical compositions under the names "Saber", "Homing Songs" and "Live and Love".

The project includes such musical instruments as drums, trumpet, bass, guitar and accordion. And, of course, there is a vocalist. For the entire time period that the group has existed, they have already managed to organize a tour of 18 countries around the globe.

2012 was remembered for the guys of "Gaidamakov" by the fact that they were faced with the fact that they decided to collectively change the name of the group to "KOZAK SYSTEM". Their composition remains the same, and Ivan Lena became the soloist of the new project.

The musicians' debut performance took place in late spring in 2012 in Ternopil. They perceive the 20th of May as the official day of the creation of the updated project.

In the middle of autumn 2012, the group begins to cooperate with highly demanded poets, musicians and artists of Ukraine. They jointly present their debut disc, recorded at a professional recording studio - "SABLYA".

During the first year of the group's existence, two videos were filmed for compositions from the original collection "Saber" and "So Seductive". For all lovers of creativity of the musical collective "kozak system" the songs of the group are like a balm for the soul during the concert.

In 2013, the collective begins touring the territory of Ukraine and Europe, giving concerts that have come to the liking of a huge number of fans.

A year later, fans of the project have the opportunity to hear the disc "Homing Songs", recorded together with Taras Chubai. The disc combines two musical styles that Vladimir Sherstyuk, who plays the bass guitar in the project, decided to combine. Among the compositions one can hear Cossack motives, among which one can find out the texts of the popular poets Kostya Moskalets and Bogdan Igor-Antonich.

In the summer of 2014, the band took part in a television festival in Poland, where they performed on the same stage with Marylya Rodovich, with whom they performed the single "I wartoczekać". The fans of the project (specifically 4.7 million people) watched the performance in an online broadcast on TVP1.

In 2015, in the spring, the third collection "Live and Love" was presented. There is not only a Russian, but also a Polish version of the disc, which was presented at a large-scale performance at the Atlas club.

2017th year.

In early spring, the composition of the project "Not Mine" won first place on the "Single of the Year", when the awards were held at the radio station "Jam FM". The track has taken the leading position for the entire time of being in the chart. For all fans of the creativity of the group "Kozak Systems" the YouTube channel allows you to listen to most of the compositions performed by the group.

At the same time, there is a presentation of the newly made track "My Friend", which was recorded together with Sashko Polozhinsky and Yarmak.

In 2018, "Kozak System" will be among the contestants for the Eurovision Song Contest. In good quality, all fans and fans of the Kozak Systems group can download musical compositions on the official website.

Билеты Билеты на Kozak System

Билеты на Kozak System

28 октября 2018 воскресенье
440 грн.
Билеты ENEJ & KOZAK SYSTEM
Жанр
Фолк панк Фолк-рок

Музыкальная группа “KOZAK SYSTEM” слушать музыкальные произведения которой удается многие годы – это современный музыкальный коллектив, который исполняет треки в стиле рок. Участники группы регулярно выступают от лица Украины на множественных концертах по всему миру.

Проект был создан в столице Украины в 2012-ом году. Музыкантами, ставшими участниками был талантливый состав коллектива "Гайдамаки".

К 2017-му году у исполнителей на счету уже было три выпущенных музыкальных композиции под названиями "Сабля", " Песни самонаведения " и " Живи и Люби ".

В проекте присутствуют такие музыкальные инструменты, как барабаны, труба, бас, гитара и аккордеон. Ну и, разумеется, есть вокалист. За весь временной промежуток, что существует группа, они уже успели организовать гастроли по 18-ти странам по всему земному шару.

2012-тый год запомнился для ребят «Гайдамаков» тем, что они столкнулись с тем, что решили коллективно изменить название группы на «KOZAK SYSTEM». Их состав остается прежним, а солистом новоиспеченного проекта стал Иван Лене.

Дебютное выступление музыкантов состоялось в конце весны в 2012-том году в Тернополе. Как раз 20-тое мая они воспринимают, как официальный день создания обновленного проекта.

В середине осени 2012-го года группа начинает сотрудничать с весьма востребованными поэтами, музыкантами и художниками Украины. Они совместно презентуют свой дебютный диск, записанный на профессиональной звукозаписывающей студии - «САБЛЯ».

На протяжении первого года существования группы было отснято два видеоролика к композициям из первоначального сборника «Сабля» и «Такая Соблазнительная». Для всех любителей творчества музыкального коллектива “kozak system“ песни группы как бальзам на душу во время концерта.

В 2013-ом коллектив начинает гастролировать по территории Украины и Европы, давая концерты, пришедшиеся по душе огромному количеству фанатов.

Спустя год почитатели проекта имеют возможность услышать диск «Песни самонаведения», записанный совместно с Тарасом Чубаем. На пластинке сочетаются два музыкальных стиля, которые решил совместить Владимир Шерстюк, играющий в проекте на бас-гитаре. Среди композиций можно услышать казацкие мотивы, среди которых можно разузнать тексты популярных поэтов Кости Москальца и Богдана Игоря-Антонича.

В 2014-ом году летом коллектив участвовал на телевизионном фестивале в Польше, где выступал на одной сцене с Марыля Родович, с которой они вместе исполняли сингл «I wartoczekać». Фанаты проекта (а конкретно 4, 7 миллионов человек) смотрели выступление в онлайн-трансляции на телеканале TVP1.

В 2015-ом году весной был презентован третий сборник «Живи и Люби». Есть не только русская, но и польская версия пластинки, которые были представлены на масштабном выступлении в клубе Атлас.

2017-тый год.

В начале весны композиция проекта «Не Моя» получила первое место на «Сингле года», когда проходило награждение на радиостанции «Джем ФМ». Трек занял лидирующую позицию за все время нахождения в чарте. Для всех любителей творчества группы” Козак систем “ютуб канал дает большую часть прослушать композиций в исполнении группы.

В то же время происходит презентация новоиспеченного трека «Мой Друг», который был записан совместно с Сашко Положинский и Ярмаком.

В 2018 году «Kozak System» будут одними из конкурсантов на Евровидение. В хорошем качестве все поклонники и фанаты группы “Козак систем” скачать музыкальные композиции могут на официальном сайте.

Социальная активность